PCC Foundation Staff

Marianne Cox

Marianne Cox
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
mcox@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7210

Beth Sigmon

Beth Sigmon
Executive Director
gsigmon@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7834

John Bacon

John Bacon
Development Officer
jbacon@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7229

Kim Simpkins

Kim Simpkins
Scholarship Coordinator
ksimpkins@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7902

Michelle Daniels Portrait

Michelle Daniels
VP of Institutional Adv. Administrative Assistant
mdaniels@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7210

Tamsey Evans

Ida Albright
Technical Assistant
ialbright@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7287

Tamsey Evans

Tamsey Evans
Resource Development/ Donor & Data Specialist
tevans@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7542

Foundation Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Pitt Community College Foundation
P.O. Drawer 7007
Greenville, NC  27835

Office Location:

Vernon White, Room 118
1958 Pitt Tech Rd.
Winterville, NC 28590

Tel: 252-493-7287

Fax: 252-321-4218

Email Address: pccfoundation@email.pittcc.edu

Federal Tax ID # 23-7376114