PCC Foundation Staff

Marianne Cox

Marianne Cox
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
mkcox293@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7210

Beth Sigmon

Beth Sigmon
Executive Director
gmsigmon057@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7834

John Bacon

John Bacon
Development Officer
jcbacon587@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7229

Kim Simpkins

Kim Simpkins
Scholarship Coordinator
kgsimpkins818@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7902

Michelle Daniels Portrait

Michelle Daniels
VP of Institutional Adv. Administrative Assistant
jmdaniels551@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-4210

Jennifer Vogt

Janet Turner
Administrative Assistant
jlturner757@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7287

Tamsey Evans

Tamsey Evans
Resource Development/ Donor & Data Specialist
tmevans278@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7542

Jennifer Vogt

Jennifer Vogt
Event Specialist
jhvogt453@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7496